And Then There Was That Time My Life Exploded

So . . . it’s been almost four months since I posted here. I dropped the ball on the blogvel. I feel a little sheepish about stepping back in.

But I do believe separating from my partner, moving to the city from the country, getting a room mate, and acquiring a full time job is a pretty good excuse for a blog hiatus. I have missed it terribly thought, and it’s gooooood to think of starting up again.

Of course after a change like that, the blog is going to be a little different. I’m still deciding just HOW different, but in the mean time . . . the year is almost over, and I want to tie up some loose ends.

SO, tomorrow I’m going to post the final chapter of Bloom. And soon–probably New Year’s Day, but I make no promises–I’ll let you all know what will be changing and how I’m going to go forward. But I still get a few days to make up my mind.

 

 

About Michelle

Just one of many queer pagan creative types, writing, knitting and navel gazing in the Pacific Northwest. View all posts by Michelle

11 responses to “And Then There Was That Time My Life Exploded

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 857 other followers

