Brilliant

Another walk near the wetlands yesterday, and the sun was shining, and everything was brilliant and sparkling. I didn’t even notice the cold very much.

I Love Tree Silhouettes.

I Love Tree Silhouettes.

Especially Right Before the Sun Sets

Especially Right Before the Sun Sets

Wow?

Wow?

I didn’t use any funky filters or settings or anything for that last one–just probably damaged the camera in my iPhone aiming it right at the sun that way. But . . . wow.

 

 

One Comment to “Brilliant”

  1. Looks like the the kind o walk that blows the mind clear, and makes my heart thump a little and draw in deep breaths!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 778 other followers

