A Frequently Asked Question

I’ve had several questions over the past few days about how the goddesses are made, and if there’s a pattern. I must say, alas, there is not. I woke up one morning with the idea, made a couple of trial runs, and then it all fell in to place. I have a kind of formula in my head, but it’s a little different every time.

There are, however, a few goddesses available for sale on my Etsy shop, and I take custom orders.

I may some day figure out how to write a pattern for them that is readable to other knitters, but I’m HORRIBLE at following and writing patterns. I just sort of . . . do it . . .  and often make adjustments as needed. Add that to the fact that I’m supremely busy trying to, you know, feed my family and whatnot . . . So I guess what I’m saying is, I really can’t make any promises, but if it happens, I’ll let y’all know.

2 thoughts on “A Frequently Asked Question

Leave a Reply

