Goin’ to the Faire

I try not to swamp the blog too much with posts about my business because I don’t want to be annoying. But today is all about the business, because TOMORROW I’m vending at Pagan Faire. I have everything tagged, and it’s only noon. That’s rather exciting. Unfortunately, I still have to run to the bank for change and then get everything packed up.

fairsmudge.jpg

But, if you’re going to be in Portland tomorrow (March 22) between 10 a.m. and 5 p.m., come out and join  the fun. There’ll be plenty to see, food, and of course lots of shopping.

Happy Spring everyone! I promise to be back with a proper blog entry Sunday or Monday.

2 thoughts on “Goin’ to the Faire

Leave a Reply

