Extra, Extra, Read All About It

My little Etsy shop is slowly growing and expanding. I’m having so much fun sharing herbs, art, and magic with people, I really love it.

Now I have decided to start up an e-mail newsletter for my shop. The newsletter will come out a week or two before each of the neo-pagan holidays, and will feature herbal magic tidbits for the holiday, shop news, special offers, and occasional free prizes for subscribers only. Subscribers will also get first dibs on special seasonal items.

To lure readers, I’m having a drawing. If you sign up by this Friday, July 11, I will put your name in the hat to win a free hanging copper goddess:

Here is an example:

Only you get to choose the bead color.

Interested? Contact me through Etsy with your e-mail address by midnight Eastern Time (that’s 9 p.m. Pacific) on Friday, July 11, and you’ll be added to the list and entered in the drawing.

2 thoughts on “Extra, Extra, Read All About It

Leave a Reply

