On the Fifteenth Day of NaNo

I cracked. I re-opened Greenwoman on wordpress. It looks a bit different than before. I am still messing with it, but I am an impatient person.

Also, I laughed at this. A lot. Go look.

Oh and I wrote some too–word count is just over 81,000–and had coffee with a friend, and cleaned the litter boxes and made spaghetti with meat sauce. Oh, my exciting life! It is a thrill a minute. If I’m feeling really wild after dinner, I might do dishes. You know you want to be me.

I haven’t yet decided if I will finish the NaNo posts here, or over on the other blog. I’ll probably decide tomorrow!!!!

Leave a Reply

