Let Us Begin Again

I call a do over. I’ve deleted my first post of today, because it made me look even more an idiot than usual. I thought that I had tried to violate the laws of the space time continuum, but the truth was that I simply failed to read my own contest post correctly.

According to the rules I originally posted, you all have until the end of today to give me your cute evil entry. So we will say the cutoff is exactly 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time, tonight (July 25, 2011). Anything received after that will not be included.

NEXT Monday morning, after I have had an entire week to sweat and play eenie-meenie, I will post the top five entries on the blog, along with a poll for you all to choose your favorite. AS I PLANNED ALL ALONG.

You will then have a week to vote. AS I PLANNED ALL ALONG.

It’s just that I forgot my own plan. It happens. Shut up.

4 thoughts on “Let Us Begin Again

Leave a Reply

