That Line of Trees

Here’s more of that line of trees from my post last Friday. This time I took the picture  from between the trees.

Corridor
Corridor

And I found this:

Butterfly?
Butterfly?

I like the textures, and I think the hole in the leaf looks like a butterfly. I left it there in case someone else might like to see it.

One thought on “That Line of Trees

  1. Hi:) I cant remember how i came across your blog but glad i did! I’m also a pagan in the portland area,& glad to know I’m not the only one who takes pictures of trees! They speak volumes, don’t they? Love the leaf one too. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

